Latest News

Innovative Model Competition under SRIJAN 2020

Under SRIJAN 2020, Department of Civil Engineering OIST hosted Civil Innovative Model Competition.

19 teams participated in the competition. Both the judges Shri Ajay Sharma, Proprietor of Draupadi Construction and Shri Debashis Chakraborti, Construction Head at prabudi Construction praises the model presented in the competition by participants